Skip to main content

Board of Education


mrs. kelly zamora

Taking the Oath of Office Mrs. Kelly Zamora

mrs. faithe samora

Taking the Oath of Office Mrs. Faithe Samora


Carrizozo School Board Members

John Hemphill                                 kelly zamora
   President                                                         Vice President

Mr. John Hemphill                                    Mrs. Kelly Zamora

toni rossi                       faithe samora
Secretary                                                               Member

Mrs. Toni Rossi                                  Mrs. Faithe Samora

chris barela                                 Todd

Member                                       Carrizozo Superintendent and Principal

Mr. Chris J. Barela                             Mr. Todd Lindsay

Click the NMSBA icon for Board Policies: